2021 Eagle Scout  and  Volunteer Recognition Annual Dinner



 Congratulations to all award recipients!


Thank you to everyone who attended our Annual Recognition Dinner

on May 8th, 2021 at Pikes Water Front Lodge



The evenings speaker was Ryanne Fisher.
Ryanne was not able to attend the event in-person, but joined us via Zoom.
Click here to view her story and video message!


Individuals who received recognition, are as follows:

Silver Beaver recipient: Michael Abels 

 Michael Abels 2021 SB


District Award of Merit recipients: Hank Bartos  and   Nathan Platt (no picture)

Hank Bartos 2021 DAM         


 Medal of Merit recipient and feature in Scout Life Magazine: Lucas Robinson

Lucas Robinson Medal of Merit


Alvin Beehler recognizes the 2019/2020 Eagles Class

Drexel Miller III  2019 2020 Eagle Class  Eagle Scout 2021


and various other pictures from the event

colors     Larry Bennett Special Needs Award  BobandMatt  Michael Galloway 2021 DistCommissioner


 Click here or on link below to view/download Annual Dinner Program.





Impressions of last years Annual Dinner, February 8th,2020 

Please see some photos from the evening below

  newsletter pic 1


District Award of Merit Recipients
The Tanana Valley District:

Lani Widell and Kevin O'Neal

DApic3news   DApic2news


The Bush District:
Brad Kilburn



The Silver Beaver Recipient:
Cathie Harms Tordoff



Guest Speaker Mayor Bryce Ward



To see all the pictures from the 2020 Annual Dinner,

please visit this link


Click "Be A Scout" to find a pack or troop!

Go to top